OPPO Reno 13 Trade In Price Singapore

As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest OPPO Reno 13 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$240 (used, Litemobile), across 2 shops; cash buyback is S$240; a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$320 (Litemobile).

Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 5 buyback shops

OPPO Reno 13 price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)

Best listed price per storage size. Trade-in and cash = what shops pay you (up to); Buy new = lowest price to buy.
StorageUsed – trade inUsed – cashNew sealed – cashBuy new from
256GBS$240
Litemobile
S$240
Litemobile
S$320
Litemobile
–
Not statedS$225
Gadget Affair
S$205
Gadget Affair
––

Compare OPPO Reno 13 buyback offers by shop

OPPO Reno 13 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$240

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list this exact option, but buys other OPPO Reno 13 versions. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works
  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$240
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$240
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 12/256GB Luminous Blue” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 13 (storage not stated) – Used, sell for cash: up to S$205

  1. 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICE
    S$205
    Listed as “Reno 13 5G” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$200
    Listed as “Reno 13 5G” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 13 256GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$320

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list this exact option, but buys other OPPO Reno 13 versions. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works
  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$320
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$320
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 12/256GB Luminous Blue” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$250
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 256GB 5G” · -$10 · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 13 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$240

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list this exact option, but buys other OPPO Reno 13 versions. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works
  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$240
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$240
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 12/256GB Luminous Blue” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 13 (storage not stated) – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$225

  1. 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICE
    S$225
    Listed as “Reno 13 5G”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$220
    Listed as “Reno 13 5G”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 13 256GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$320

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list this exact option, but buys other OPPO Reno 13 versions. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works
  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$320
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$320
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 12/256GB Luminous Blue” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$250
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 256GB 5G” · -$10 · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
“Up to” prices. Buyback figures are the highest each shop lists for a device in top condition (used) or sealed / non-activated (new). Shops deduct for battery health, scratches or dents, screen marks, missing box or accessories, activation, colour, warranty and export sets. The final offer is made after inspection in store.

FAQ

Which shop pays the most for a used OPPO Reno 13 256GB in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, Litemobile lists the highest price at up to S$240 for a used OPPO Reno 13 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 2 shops were compared.

How much is my used OPPO Reno 13 worth?

Singapore shops list up to S$240–S$240 cash for a used OPPO Reno 13 256GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$240. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.

Is the OPPO Reno 13 trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?

Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Litemobile, Mister Mobile list the same price either way.

What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Reno 13?

Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.

How these prices are collected

Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.

Related phones

Shop owner? Want your prices compared here? Get listed.