OPPO Reno 13 Pro Trade In Price Singapore
As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB trade in price in Singapore is S$330 (used, Litemobile), across 2 shops; cash buyback is S$330; a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$450 (Litemobile).
Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 5 buyback shops
OPPO Reno 13 Pro price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)
| Storage | Used – trade in | Used – cash | New sealed – cash | Buy new from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 512GB | S$330 | S$330 | S$450 | – |
| Not stated | S$275 | S$255 | – | – |
Compare OPPO Reno 13 Pro buyback offers by shop
No shop lists this combination. Try another option.
OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$330
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$330Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 Pro 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$330Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 Pro 12/512GB Graphite Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Reno 13 Pro (storage not stated) – Used, sell for cash: up to S$255
- 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICES$255Listed as “Reno 13 Pro 5G” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. Red White MobileFeaturedS$250Listed as “Reno 13 Pro 5G” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$450
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$450Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 Pro 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$450Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 Pro 12/512GB Graphite Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin groupS$400Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 Pro 512GB 5G” · -$10 · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$330
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$330Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 Pro 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$330Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 Pro 12/512GB Graphite Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Reno 13 Pro (storage not stated) – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$275
- 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICES$275Listed as “Reno 13 Pro 5G”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. Red White MobileFeaturedS$270Listed as “Reno 13 Pro 5G”Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$450
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$450Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 Pro 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$450Listed as “OPPO Reno 13 Pro 12/512GB Graphite Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin groupS$400Listed as “Oppo Reno 13 Pro 512GB 5G” · -$10 · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.Checked 22 Oct 2026
FAQ
Which shop pays the most for a used OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, Litemobile lists the highest price at up to S$330 for a used OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB in top condition (trade-in). 2 shops were compared.
How much is my used OPPO Reno 13 Pro worth?
Singapore shops list up to S$330–S$330 cash for a used OPPO Reno 13 Pro 512GB in top condition today. 512GB: up to S$330. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.
Is the OPPO Reno 13 Pro trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?
Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Litemobile, Mister Mobile list the same price either way.
What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Reno 13 Pro?
Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.
How these prices are collected
Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.
Related phones
← OPPO Reno 12 Pro (previous generation) OPPO Reno 14 Pro (next generation) → OPPO Reno 13 OPPO Reno 13F All OPPO trade in prices