Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus Trade In Price Singapore

As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB trade in price in Singapore is S$1,000 (used, Red White Mobile), across 6 shops; cash buyback (sell only) ranges S$900–S$980; a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$1,170 (8th Ave Mobile); new from S$1,268 (Litemobile).

Buy new from S$1,268, and sell later for up to S$980 (used, today's best cash offer).

Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 9 buyback shops · new prices included

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)

Best listed price per storage size. Trade-in and cash = what shops pay you (up to); Buy new = lowest price to buy.
StorageUsed – trade inUsed – cashNew sealed – cashBuy new from
256GBS$900
8th Ave Mobile
S$880
8th Ave Mobile
S$1,000
UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)
S$990
8th Ave Mobile
512GBS$1,000
Red White Mobile
S$980
Red White Mobile
S$1,170
8th Ave Mobile
S$1,268
Litemobile

Compare Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus buyback offers by shop

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$880

  1. 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICE
    S$880
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Litemobile
    S$860
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  3. 3. Mister Mobile
    S$860
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  4. 4. myhalo
    S$860
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/256GB” · Band A (best used grade)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  5. 5. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$780
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256GB” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  6. 6. Gadget Affair
    S$750
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  7. 7. OnePhone (1p.sg)
    S$700
    Listed as “S26+ 5G (256GB)”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$980

  1. 1. Red White MobileBEST PRICEFeatured
    S$980
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512GB” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. 8th Ave Mobile
    S$960
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. Litemobile
    S$950
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 512GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  4. 4. Mister Mobile
    S$940
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  5. 5. myhalo
    S$940
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/512GB” · Band A (best used grade)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  6. 6. Gadget Affair
    S$900
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  7. 7. OnePhone (1p.sg)
    S$900
    Listed as “S26+ 5G (512GB)”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$1,000

  1. 1. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)BEST PRICEUWin group
    S$1,000
    Listed as “S26PLUS 12/256GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20 · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted without any phone purchase.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
  2. 2. 8th Ave Mobile
    S$930
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. Litemobile
    S$930
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  4. 4. Mister Mobile
    S$930
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  5. 5. OnePhone (1p.sg)
    S$930
    Listed as “S26+ 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  6. 6. myhalo
    S$910
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/256GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  7. 7. Gadget Affair
    S$900
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  8. 8. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$900
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256GB” · $920 sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$1,170

  1. 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICE
    S$1,170
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Litemobile
    S$1,160
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  3. 3. Mister Mobile
    S$1,160
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  4. 4. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$1,160
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 512GB” · With Offcial Receipt · -$20 · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  5. 5. OnePhone (1p.sg)
    S$1,150
    Listed as “S26+ 512GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  6. 6. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$1,150
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512GB” · $1170 Sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  7. 7. myhalo
    S$1,140
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/512GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  8. 8. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)UWin group
    S$1,100
    Listed as “S26 PLUS 12/512GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20 · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted without any phone purchase.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
  9. 9. Gadget Affair
    S$1,080
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$900

  1. 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICE
    S$900
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Litemobile
    S$860
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  3. 3. Mister Mobile
    S$860
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  4. 4. myhalo
    S$860
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/256GB” · Band A (best used grade)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  5. 5. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$800
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  6. 6. Gadget Affair
    S$770
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256gb”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$1,000

  1. 1. Red White MobileBEST PRICEFeatured
    S$1,000
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. 8th Ave Mobile
    S$980
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. Litemobile
    S$950
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 512GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  4. 4. Mister Mobile
    S$940
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  5. 5. myhalo
    S$940
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/512GB” · Band A (best used grade)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  6. 6. Gadget Affair
    S$920
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512gb”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$1,020

  1. 1. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)BEST PRICEUWin group
    S$1,020
    Listed as “S26PLUS 12/256GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
  2. 2. 8th Ave Mobile
    S$950
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. Litemobile
    S$930
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  4. 4. Mister Mobile
    S$930
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  5. 5. Gadget Affair
    S$920
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256gb”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  6. 6. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$920
    Listed as “S26 Plus 256GB” · $920 sealed Set
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  7. 7. myhalo
    S$910
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/256GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$1,190

  1. 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICE
    S$1,190
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Red White MobileFeatured
    S$1,170
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512GB” · $1170 Sealed Set
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. Litemobile
    S$1,160
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  4. 4. Mister Mobile
    S$1,160
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  5. 5. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$1,160
    Listed as “Samsung S26 Plus 512GB” · With Offcial Receipt · -$20 · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  6. 6. myhalo
    S$1,140
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26+ 5G (SM-S947B) 12/512GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
  7. 7. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)UWin group
    S$1,120
    Listed as “S26 PLUS 12/512GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
  8. 8. Gadget Affair
    S$1,100
    Listed as “S26 Plus 512gb”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
“Up to” prices. Buyback figures are the highest each shop lists for a device in top condition (used) or sealed / non-activated (new). Shops deduct for battery health, scratches or dents, screen marks, missing box or accessories, activation, colour, warranty and export sets. The final offer is made after inspection in store.

Buy new: Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus price in Singapore

New-phone selling prices from official stores and shops, lowest first. Local sets carry Singapore warranty; export sets and activated sets are labelled.

Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB: from S$990

  1. 1. 8th Ave MobileLOWEST PRICE
    S$990
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus - Price in Singapore & Key Specs 256GB/12GB” · local · from Black; other colours up to S$1,030 · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. Litemobile
    S$998
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 256GB” · set type not stated · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. OnePhone (1p.sg)
    S$998
    Listed as “Samsung S26+ 256GB/12GB” · set type not stated · from Black · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB: from S$1,268

  1. 1. LitemobileLOWEST PRICE
    S$1,268
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB” · set type not stated · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  2. 2. 8th Ave Mobile
    S$1,270
    Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus - Price in Singapore & Key Specs 512GB/12GB” · local · from Cobalt Violet; other colours up to S$1,280 · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. OnePhone (1p.sg)
    S$1,278
    Listed as “Samsung S26+ 512GB/12GB” · set type not stated · from Black · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

FAQ

Which shop pays the most for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, Red White Mobile lists the highest price at up to S$1,000 for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB in top condition (trade-in). 6 shops were compared.

How much is my used Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus worth?

Singapore shops list up to S$900–S$980 cash for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$880; 512GB: up to S$980. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.

Is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?

Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. For this model, 8th Ave Mobile pays S$20 more on trade-in, Gadget Affair pays S$20 more on trade-in, Red White Mobile pays S$20 more on trade-in. Litemobile, Mister Mobile, myhalo list the same price either way.

How much does a new Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB cost in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, the lowest listed price for a new Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 512GB is S$1,268 at Litemobile (set type not stated); 3 listings compared.

What reduces the trade in value of a Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus?

Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.

How these prices are collected

Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.

Related phones

Shop owner? Want your prices compared here? Get listed.