Samsung Galaxy A27 Trade In Price Singapore
As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$260 (used, Litemobile), across 3 shops; cash buyback (sell only) ranges S$250–S$260; a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$330 (Litemobile); new from S$390 (8th Ave Mobile).
Buy new from S$390, and sell later for up to S$260 (used, today's best cash offer).
Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 4 buyback shops · new prices included
Samsung Galaxy A27 price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)
| Storage | Used – trade in | Used – cash | New sealed – cash | Buy new from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 128GB | S$210 | S$210 | S$290 | S$358 |
| 256GB | S$260 | S$260 | S$330 | S$390 |
Compare Samsung Galaxy A27 buyback offers by shop
No shop lists this combination. Try another option.
Samsung Galaxy A27 128GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$210
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$210Listed as “Samsung A27 128GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$210Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 6/128GB Blue”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. myhaloS$200Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 (SM-A276B) 6/128GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$260
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$260Listed as “Samsung A27 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$260Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 8/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. myhaloS$250Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 (SM-A276B) 8/256GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
Samsung Galaxy A27 128GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$290
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$290Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 6/128GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$290Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 6/128GB Blue”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$330
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$330Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 8/256GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$330Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 8/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$330Listed as “A27 5G” · $330 (8GB/256GB)Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy A27 128GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$210
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$210Listed as “Samsung A27 128GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$210Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 6/128GB Blue”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. myhaloS$200Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 (SM-A276B) 6/128GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$260
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$260Listed as “Samsung A27 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$260Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 8/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. myhaloS$250Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 (SM-A276B) 8/256GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
Samsung Galaxy A27 128GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$290
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$290Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 6/128GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$290Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 6/128GB Blue”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$330
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$330Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 8/256GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$330Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G 8/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Buy new: Samsung Galaxy A27 price in Singapore
New-phone selling prices from official stores and shops, lowest first. Local sets carry Singapore warranty; export sets and activated sets are labelled.
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy A27 128GB: from S$358
- 1. 8th Ave MobileLOWEST PRICES$358Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 - Price in Singapore & Key Specs 128GB/6GB” · local · from Blue · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB: from S$390
- 1. 8th Ave MobileLOWEST PRICES$390Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 - Price in Singapore & Key Specs 256GB/8GB” · local · from Black; other colours up to S$420 · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. Gadget AffairS$390Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 8gb/256gb (Local Set)” · local · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. LitemobileS$398Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 8/256GB” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$408Listed as “Samsung A27 5G 256GB/8GB” · set type not stated · from Black · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 5. Samsung Store SG (official)Official storeS$598Listed as “Samsung Galaxy A27 5G” · local · from Blue · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
FAQ
Which shop pays the most for a used Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, Litemobile lists the highest price at up to S$260 for a used Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 3 shops were compared.
How much is my used Samsung Galaxy A27 worth?
Singapore shops list up to S$250–S$260 cash for a used Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB in top condition today. 128GB: up to S$210; 256GB: up to S$260. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.
Is the Samsung Galaxy A27 trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?
Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Litemobile, Mister Mobile, myhalo list the same price either way.
How much does a new Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB cost in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, the lowest listed price for a new Samsung Galaxy A27 256GB is S$390 at 8th Ave Mobile (local); 5 listings compared.
What reduces the trade in value of a Samsung Galaxy A27?
Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.
How these prices are collected
Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.
Related phones
← Samsung Galaxy A26 (previous generation) All Samsung trade in prices