OPPO Reno 12F 12 256 Trade In Price Singapore

As of 22 Oct 2026, in Singapore OPPO Reno 12F 12 256: a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$210 (Litemobile).

Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 1 buyback shop

OPPO Reno 12F 12 256 price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)

Best listed price per storage size. Trade-in and cash = what shops pay you (up to); Buy new = lowest price to buy.
StorageUsed – trade inUsed – cashNew sealed – cashBuy new from
Not stated––S$210
Litemobile
–

Compare OPPO Reno 12F 12 256 buyback offers by shop

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list the OPPO Reno 12F 12 256 yet. Check their latest price list. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works

OPPO Reno 12F 12 256 (storage not stated) – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$210

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$210
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 12F 5G 12/256” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026

OPPO Reno 12F 12 256 (storage not stated) – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$210

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$210
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 12F 5G 12/256” · Open / Activated -$10
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
“Up to” prices. Buyback figures are the highest each shop lists for a device in top condition (used) or sealed / non-activated (new). Shops deduct for battery health, scratches or dents, screen marks, missing box or accessories, activation, colour, warranty and export sets. The final offer is made after inspection in store.

FAQ

What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Reno 12F 12 256?

Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.

How these prices are collected

Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.

Related phones

Shop owner? Want your prices compared here? Get listed.