OPPO Find X Trade In Price Singapore
As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest OPPO Find X 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$110 (used, Mister Mobile), across 1 shop; cash buyback is S$110.
Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 2 buyback shops
OPPO Find X price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)
| Storage | Used – trade in | Used – cash | New sealed – cash | Buy new from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 256GB | S$110 | S$110 | – | – |
| Not stated | S$110 | S$110 | – | – |
Compare OPPO Find X buyback offers by shop
No shop lists this combination. Try another option.
OPPO Find X 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$110
- 1. Mister MobileBEST PRICES$110Listed as “OPPO Find X 8/256GB Glacier Blue” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Find X (storage not stated) – Used, sell for cash: up to S$110
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$110Listed as “Oppo Find X”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
OPPO Find X 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$110
- 1. Mister MobileBEST PRICES$110Listed as “OPPO Find X 8/256GB Glacier Blue” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
OPPO Find X (storage not stated) – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$110
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$110Listed as “Oppo Find X”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
FAQ
Which shop pays the most for a used OPPO Find X 256GB in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, Mister Mobile lists the highest price at up to S$110 for a used OPPO Find X 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 1 shops were compared.
How much is my used OPPO Find X worth?
Singapore shops list up to S$110–S$110 cash for a used OPPO Find X 256GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$110. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.
Is the OPPO Find X trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?
Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Mister Mobile list the same price either way.
What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Find X?
Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.
How these prices are collected
Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.